5-Star Customer Reviews

Read What Customers Say About Us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 95 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Hire A Silent Disco

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Simone Jenkins Avatar
    Simone Jenkins
    6/20/2021 - Facebook

    Wow! Absolutely brilliant
    Booked before Covid, fantastic customer service with swapping and changing the dates.
    Had two brilliant nights, so nice to be able to get together with friends again. Would highly recommend, if you never been to a silent disco you must give this a try 10/10 Thanks 🥳

    Michael Pattenden Avatar
    Michael Pattenden
    1/04/2020 - Facebook

    these are amazing and the customers service is great so easy to set up and and return amazing price too to suit any budget we will be using again . thank you for a great night

    Leigh Adams Avatar
    Leigh Adams
    10/22/2020 - Facebook

    Had the most fantastic time! Once you put your headphones on, you feel like you’re in a club. We all had a blast! Danced outside with my group of five others and it was perfect! It’s easy to set up, and was easy to return too. Looking forward to the next time I can do it! Thanks Gareth!

    Emma Drake Avatar
    Emma Drake
    2/10/2021 - Facebook

    Great experience with this company! Extremely straight forward instructions included in the pack which comes with all necessary equipment needed! Loads of different playlists available with a wide variety of songs. Easy to contact and quick responses. Very happy and would definitely recommend - thank you so much 🙂

    Joanne Hawcroft Avatar
    Joanne Hawcroft
    5/26/2021 - Facebook

    Really enjoyed the silent disco. The equipment turned up in plenty of time and was excellent quality. Will deffo be hiring again
    Highly recommend

    Marie Reed Avatar
    Marie Reed
    9/30/2020 - Facebook

    The whole experience was great from start to finish .... great communication, prompt delivery, equipment easily set up & the actual silent disco night was absolutely brilliant so much fun 🎉 would 💯 recommend & be using again !!!

    Tim Maynard Avatar
    Tim Maynard
    6/16/2021 - Facebook

    A GREAT way to do a party. The Silent Disco Party UK team were fantastic. Great communications, easy to use kit and ultimately a lot of fun. Thank you for making our party that extra bit special!

    Rhian Jones Avatar
    Rhian Jones
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Great service, super fast response via email. We used them for a garden hen party and everyone had a great time! Reasonable price too.

  • Michelle Colville Avatar
    Michelle Colville
    7/22/2020 - Facebook

    This was great we had our own festival in our garden which was great for noise pollution for our neighbours... perhaps 😁.. everyone had a great time all day but it was the silent disco everyone remember the most! Thoroughly entertaining and so much fun. Deffo recommend and such a good price to hire loved it 🎼

    Rachel Clayton Avatar
    Rachel Clayton
    11/02/2018 - Google

    Gareth was professional, friendly and provided such a great service. Fantastic playlists throughout the whole evening meant the dance floor was never empty. Highly recommended 😀

    Libby Booth Avatar
    Libby Booth
    6/04/2021 - Facebook

    Amazing service, easy to order, very friendly staff, easy to set up, and return the parcel
    Overall if your looking for something to add that last little touch to your celebration, then this is it, amazing fun had by everyone of all ages, partied till the early hours, had the best party ever, loved it thanks so much

    Nikki Grala Avatar
    Nikki Grala
    9/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had a fabulous girly 50th celebration,dancing late into the night.Easy to set up, with clear instructions and everything supplied to return the headsets to courier drop off. Will definitely use again

    Abbie-Louise Waite Avatar
    Abbie-Louise Waite
    12/23/2020 - Facebook

    Thank you so much for making my 21st lockdown birthday a night to remember! Affordable headsets and fast delivery. Would deffo recommend especially because we are in lockdown🤩🥳🎧

    Victoria Barnett Avatar
    Victoria Barnett
    8/07/2019 - Facebook

    Such a fun way to celebrate my 30th everyone loved the silent disco and for lots of people it was the first time! Gareth always replied to emails, arrived on time and set up and down quickley. Thanks for a fab night defo recommend!

    Matthew Jago Avatar
    Matthew Jago
    8/11/2021 - Facebook

    This service is fantastic, couldn't recommend highly enough. The headphones are great - all came fully charged, it was easy to set up, and I think a very reasonable price. Would certainly use these guys again 👍

    Christine Coltart Avatar
    Christine Coltart
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    We hired the silent disco for my birthday and had so much fun I would highly recommend it to anyone , it’s very reasonably priced and very easy to set up , I will definitely be using it again 😀

  • Jillian Rose Avatar
    Jillian Rose
    6/17/2019 - Facebook

    Had the best 50th party on Saturday , excellent service . Answered all my questions and very good headsets . Would recommend to everyone . Thanks Gareth

    Tracy Reilly Avatar
    Tracy Reilly
    8/03/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing service from start to finish!!! Hired for my twins 11th birthday party, then the adults had a wee shot! I would highly recommend. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Margaret Kay Avatar
    Margaret Kay
    6/19/2019 - Facebook

    Great communications and service from Gareth, would definitely recommend and would use again, everyone really enjoyed the Silent Disco and was lots of fun, majority never experienced Silent Disco before and loved it.

    Jayde Louise Avatar
    Jayde Louise
    7/31/2021 - Facebook

    I hired the silent disco for my partners 30th it was amazing, lots of laughs and dancing all night. It made the night 🎧 the communication was amazing from booking, delivery and collection. I will definitely be hiring again

    Clare Rodger Weisz Avatar
    Clare Rodger Weisz
    9/18/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party for our 40th! It went down a storm and everyone has been talking about how much fun it was! Thank you so much Gareth, you rocked our party!

    Ems Fitzherbert Avatar
    Ems Fitzherbert
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Very efficient process of getting the silent disco, arrived in a small box and collection was organised for me. Highly recommend!

    Shaun Thomas Avatar
    Shaun Thomas
    11/18/2019 - Facebook

    Gareth was really helpful throughout the booking process and leading up to the event. Headphone disco completely made the night and everyone had a great time! Gareth was really helpful, professional and friendly. Everyone commented on how good it was! Thank you!

    Kay Hegarty Avatar
    Kay Hegarty
    6/03/2021 - Facebook

    Hired these for my daughters 21st. Turned up in plenty of time , amazing service and easy to use. Easy, free return and received deposit back really quickly. Had the best time and would definitely hire again. Highly recommended.

  • Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    Adele Elton Avatar
    Adele Elton
    7/14/2021 - Facebook

    One word - WOW!!
    I ordered the silent disco for my 30th and everyone loved it. It was so easy the delivery was all sorted, setting up was so easy and the collection all done and arranged. I would definitely recommend and definitely book it again for the future.
    Thank you

    Iona Shariff Avatar
    Iona Shariff
    4/06/2019 - Facebook

    Absolutely loved the silent disco in Cardiff last night. Can’t recommend it enough, everyone should go at least once in their lives! So much fun! ☺️

    Emma Sian Avatar
    Emma Sian
    7/21/2021 - Facebook

    Did this for my sisters hen do and it was absolutely amazing ! Such a laugh and so easy to set up! Highly recommend - top quality 👌

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Andrew Wormald Avatar
    Andrew Wormald
    4/24/2019 - Facebook

    Gareth provided headphones for a silent disco at our wedding party. His service was excellent and everyone had a great time. Would recommend.

    Amanda Vigilante Avatar
    Amanda Vigilante
    10/09/2020 - Facebook

    Definitely recommend Silent Disco Party UK. Gareth was very helpful, and the equipment was good quality, easy to set up, and sent in plenty of time. A silent disco party, even for only 6 people, is more fun than you can imagine. 😄. Thank you.

    Jenna Archibald Avatar
    Jenna Archibald
    8/28/2021 - Facebook

    Hired sets for my daughter's 9th Birthday Party! They had an absolute ball! Gareth was super helpful, everything arrived in plenty of time for a practise run. Really easy to set up, they come fully charged, follow the simple instructions and away you go!! Highly recommend, I will definitely be using again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Beth Nutt Avatar
    Beth Nutt
    7/30/2018 - Facebook

    Absolutely smashed my 21st! Thank you so much!! Everyone loved it. Had ages 18-80 and there was something for everyone!�

    Mary J Sharp Avatar
    Mary J Sharp
    8/05/2021 - Facebook

    Fantastic service from beginning to end including excellent communication throughout, amazing delivery and collection too! Highly recommend!
    We had a fabulous 'Garden Fest' for our daughters 18th last weekend 😀

    John Nichol Avatar
    John Nichol
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

    Claire Tranter Avatar
    Claire Tranter
    9/03/2020 - Facebook

    Would highly recommend.
    Easy to use with simple instructions.
    Efficient delivery and easy to send back.
    A great night had for my 40th birthday thank you 😊

    Claire Weaver Avatar
    Claire Weaver
    8/05/2021 - Facebook

    Absolutely fantastic se. Gareth was always on hand to answer our questions.
    The silent disco for my birthday was absolutely fantastic!
    Will definitely be using again 🙂

    Lisa Robins Avatar
    Lisa Robins
    8/18/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service from Gareth, silent disco was lots of fun, everyone really enjoyed it! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you.

    Helen Anne Gregory Avatar
    Helen Anne Gregory
    7/09/2021 - Facebook

    Great service and recommendations. Received the head sets days before the event. Was so helpful to set up and practice before the actual day! Thank you so much!

    Kerry Judge Avatar
    Kerry Judge
    1/13/2020 - Facebook

    Would totally recommend Gareth and Chris. The silent disco went down a treat with all the party guests. Everything went so smoothly from picking playlists and given requests. It was great to see everyone laughing and having an amazing time. We want to do it all over again. Thank you so much.

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK