5-Star Customer Reviews

Read What Customers Say About Us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 103 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 31 Google Reviews

Hire A Silent Disco

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • John Nichol RAF Avatar
    John Nichol RAF
    9/18/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Ems Fitzherbert Avatar
    Ems Fitzherbert
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Very efficient process of getting the silent disco, arrived in a small box and collection was organised for me. Highly recommend!

    Joy terrell Avatar
    Joy terrell
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Great company made everything very simple easy delivery and collection with good communication. Would definitely recommend

    Amanda Claire Thompson Avatar
    Amanda Claire Thompson
    1/14/2021 - Facebook

    absolutely brilliant!! fantastic idea, even more so now that pubs are closed. very easy set up, delivery was in plenty of time to suss out how everything worked! will 1 million% be hiring again in the summer!! fab!!

    Nina Jackson Avatar
    Nina Jackson
    6/17/2021 - Facebook

    So much fun! I was having a garden party on a relatively quiet estate so wanted to try and keep the noise down while still able to have fun! This was great!

    Super easy to set up and great communication from Gareth! Will definitely consider again for another party! x

    Nick Patel Avatar
    Nick Patel
    11/20/2020 - Google

    We used this company for a lockdown birthday party this summer and cant recommend them enough. The silent disco equipment was fantastic! Loud headphones, easy to use with great instructions, all delivered a couple of days before. Highly recommended if you are are planning to hire a silent disco!!!

    Roo Busybee Avatar
    Roo Busybee
    7/08/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service, great communication and replied to every email.
    The equipment was easy to use even for a technophobe like me.
    Was an amazing event and friends and family were entertained for hours.
    Lots of fun 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • Ros Pearson Avatar
    Ros Pearson
    8/05/2021 - Facebook

    Great service. Our party guests had so much fun and danced all night.
    Excellent contact from Gareth and clear instructions provided for use of equipment.
    Would definately use again.

    Henry Duddy Avatar
    Henry Duddy
    2/07/2019 - Facebook

    great service, quick response to queries, extra headsets as back up, access to playlists, all the kit and instructions for set up in good order.
    Thanks Gareth

    Tim Maynard Avatar
    Tim Maynard
    6/16/2021 - Facebook

    A GREAT way to do a party. The Silent Disco Party UK team were fantastic. Great communications, easy to use kit and ultimately a lot of fun. Thank you for making our party that extra bit special!

    Libby Booth Avatar
    Libby Booth
    6/04/2021 - Facebook

    Amazing service, easy to order, very friendly staff, easy to set up, and return the parcel
    Overall if your looking for something to add that last little touch to your celebration, then this is it, amazing fun had by everyone of all ages, partied till the early hours, had the best party ever, loved it thanks so much

    John Nichol Avatar
    John Nichol
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

    Rhian James Avatar
    Rhian James
    5/18/2021 - Facebook

    an absolutely fantastic way to celebrate a friend's 30th birthday. I feel it was even better as we got to put our own songs on the playlists. Really simple to set up and plays from a decent range. we had our equipment indoors and played it in a marquee outside.

    Will definitely hire again!

    Joe Buckley Avatar
    Joe Buckley
    2/18/2021 - Google

    Great service for a great price! Incredibly easy to set up and no issues in terms of connection. Brilliant customer service, would highly recommend.

    Adele Elton Avatar
    Adele Elton
    7/14/2021 - Facebook

    One word - WOW!!
    I ordered the silent disco for my 30th and everyone loved it. It was so easy the delivery was all sorted, setting up was so easy and the collection all done and arranged. I would definitely recommend and definitely book it again for the future.
    Thank you

  • Lisa Johnson Avatar
    Lisa Johnson
    8/02/2021 - Facebook

    Easy delivery setup and collection. I can’t rate a silent disco experience enough! Worked brilliantly for my 50th with the youngsters enjoying it too!

    Beth Nutt Avatar
    Beth Nutt
    7/30/2018 - Facebook

    Absolutely smashed my 21st! Thank you so much!! Everyone loved it. Had ages 18-80 and there was something for everyone!�

    Abbie-Louise Waite Avatar
    Abbie-Louise Waite
    12/23/2020 - Facebook

    Thank you so much for making my 21st lockdown birthday a night to remember! Affordable headsets and fast delivery. Would deffo recommend especially because we are in lockdown🤩🥳🎧

    Jayde Louise Avatar
    Jayde Louise
    7/31/2021 - Facebook

    I hired the silent disco for my partners 30th it was amazing, lots of laughs and dancing all night. It made the night 🎧 the communication was amazing from booking, delivery and collection. I will definitely be hiring again

    Katie Preston Avatar
    Katie Preston
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Had the best night for my friends hen party with the silent disco! Highly recommend, 10/10 for everything from delivery customer service and use!

    Marie Reed Avatar
    Marie Reed
    9/30/2020 - Facebook

    The whole experience was great from start to finish .... great communication, prompt delivery, equipment easily set up & the actual silent disco night was absolutely brilliant so much fun 🎉 would 💯 recommend & be using again !!!

    Madeline Symons Avatar
    Madeline Symons
    6/16/2021 - Facebook

    Great fun for all ages , had a great time celebrating my daughters 16th
    Delivery and service from Silent Disco Party UK was first class

    Joanne Hawcroft Avatar
    Joanne Hawcroft
    5/26/2021 - Facebook

    Really enjoyed the silent disco. The equipment turned up in plenty of time and was excellent quality. Will deffo be hiring again
    Highly recommend

  • Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    Tanya Power Avatar
    Tanya Power
    7/28/2021 - Facebook

    We hired the silent disco equipment for our ‘40FEST’ last weekend. It was brilliant! All of our guests had so much fun (and our neighbours probably preferred it too). We’ll definitely been in touch to hire again in the future! Thank you

    Ben Dale Avatar
    Ben Dale
    9/09/2021 - Facebook

    Our silent disco was such a hit, Silent Disco Party UK were so easy to deal with and flexible with me as our needs changed several times over the summer due to COVID. Easy to set up and reliable kit, we will be booking again!

    Victoria Barnett Avatar
    Victoria Barnett
    8/07/2019 - Facebook

    Such a fun way to celebrate my 30th everyone loved the silent disco and for lots of people it was the first time! Gareth always replied to emails, arrived on time and set up and down quickley. Thanks for a fab night defo recommend!

    Becki Wiltshire Avatar
    Becki Wiltshire
    7/28/2020 - Facebook

    Delivery was spot on and drop off was so easy! Had the best night such a great laugh, if your thinking of hiring just do it you won’t regret it. Would deffo hire again! Super easy to set up too 👌🏼

    Leila Willingham Avatar
    Leila Willingham
    6/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had an absolute blast. Would highly recommend Gareth and the team. Super simple to order, use and return. Great sound quality headphones and long range from the transmitters. Received the deposit back quickly too. Already planning our next silent disco!!! Thanks

    Sharon Kirkaldy Avatar
    Sharon Kirkaldy
    6/11/2021 - Facebook

    Ordered a package for my sisters Hen Garden Party, last weekend. Service and delivery were outstanding. Gareth kept me informed all the way through the process. Would definitely use the company again.
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Maxine Turp Avatar
    Maxine Turp
    6/18/2021 - Google

    Easy, fast, reliable and fun! Would highly recommend Gareth at Silent Disco Party Uk. Process was so easy and everyone loved it! Thank you! Can’t wait for the next one!

  • Rhian Jones Avatar
    Rhian Jones
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Great service, super fast response via email. We used them for a garden hen party and everyone had a great time! Reasonable price too.

    Tessa Alexandra Gray Avatar
    Tessa Alexandra Gray
    9/09/2021 - Facebook

    I hired silent disco for my 50th it was amazing. I can't remember the last time we all danced and laughed all night. Footage the next day was very very funny.

    Gareth was great to deal with and set up was easy. Headphones were delivered and collected with ease.

    5 star service can't wait to order again.

    Philippa Ware Avatar
    Philippa Ware
    9/09/2020 - Facebook

    Fantastic service, easy to set up and a fabulous time had by all. Will definitely use again, worth every penny. thank you

    Steve Trinder Avatar
    Steve Trinder
    2/19/2020 - Facebook

    I hired the outfit for my 12 year old daughters birthday, and it was just brilliant. All the girls had a great time, with almost no noise for the parents apart from laughter. Highly recommended

    Charlotte Emma McNaught Avatar
    Charlotte Emma McNaught
    9/03/2021 - Facebook

    Booked for a hen party and everyone loved it! Everything arrived in advance of the party and the instructions on how to set up the equipment were really thorough. Gareth is extremely helpful and always answers any questions via email.
    Returning the equipment was well organised as well. Will definitely book again!

    Margaret Kay Avatar
    Margaret Kay
    6/19/2019 - Facebook

    Great communications and service from Gareth, would definitely recommend and would use again, everyone really enjoyed the Silent Disco and was lots of fun, majority never experienced Silent Disco before and loved it.

    Matthew Jago Avatar
    Matthew Jago
    8/11/2021 - Facebook

    This service is fantastic, couldn't recommend highly enough. The headphones are great - all came fully charged, it was easy to set up, and I think a very reasonable price. Would certainly use these guys again 👍

    rhianydd owens Avatar
    rhianydd owens
    6/18/2021 - Google

    This silent disco was absolutely brilliant! 3 channels which is rare, super easy delivery, set up, use and return. Cannot recommend enough we will definitely be using this company again!

  • Claire Weaver Avatar
    Claire Weaver
    8/05/2021 - Facebook

    Absolutely fantastic se. Gareth was always on hand to answer our questions.
    The silent disco for my birthday was absolutely fantastic!
    Will definitely be using again 🙂

    Clare Rodger Weisz Avatar
    Clare Rodger Weisz
    9/18/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party for our 40th! It went down a storm and everyone has been talking about how much fun it was! Thank you so much Gareth, you rocked our party!

    Michael Pattenden Avatar
    Michael Pattenden
    1/04/2020 - Facebook

    these are amazing and the customers service is great so easy to set up and and return amazing price too to suit any budget we will be using again . thank you for a great night

    Joanne Jackson Avatar
    Joanne Jackson
    4/18/2021 - Google

    Super fun night, excellent service, very easy to use! Would highly recommend to anyone, very impressed with the service!

    Jessica Atherton Avatar
    Jessica Atherton
    6/10/2021 - Facebook

    Ordered these for a surprise Hen do party. Very informative. Easy setup. Great communication. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

    Tyler williams Avatar
    Tyler williams
    3/18/2021 - Google

    Hired recently for a socially distanced garden party and cannot recommend enough!Service and communication was fantastic from start to finish. Gareth was so helpful. Equipment was great with easy step by step instructions. And price was faultlessly. All in all will definitely be using again. Thank you

    Tracy Reilly Avatar
    Tracy Reilly
    8/03/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing service from start to finish!!! Hired for my twins 11th birthday party, then the adults had a wee shot! I would highly recommend. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    James Atherton Avatar
    James Atherton
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    We had a fantastic time with our Silent Disco hire! It’s great fun, and really easy to set up equipment.
    The hiring process is super simple, and the Silent Disco Party UK team were really friendly and helpful.
    10/10! 🙂

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK