5-Star Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 47 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Want To Hire A Silent Disco?

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Roo Busybee Avatar
    Roo Busybee
    7/08/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service, great communication and replied to every email.
    The equipment was easy to use even for a technophobe like me.
    Was an amazing event and friends and family were entertained for hours.
    Lots of fun 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Joy terrell Avatar
    Joy terrell
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Great company made everything very simple easy delivery and collection with good communication. Would definitely recommend

    Joy Van Rensburg Avatar
    Joy Van Rensburg
    3/18/2019 - Facebook

    Great service and communication! The headsets were brilliant and simple to use both with a DJ and using playlists on a laptop. Would definitely recommend

    Leigh Adams Avatar
    Leigh Adams
    10/22/2020 - Facebook

    Had the most fantastic time! Once you put your headphones on, you feel like you’re in a club. We all had a blast! Danced outside with my group of five others and it was perfect! It’s easy to set up, and was easy to return too. Looking forward to the next time I can do it! Thanks Gareth!

    Donna Briggs Avatar
    Donna Briggs
    7/16/2020 - Facebook

    This absolutely made the party, so easy to use, great communication with the team. Can’t wait to use silent disco party uk again. Thank you.

    Mel Brixton Avatar
    Mel Brixton
    8/12/2019 - Facebook

    Fabulous music, fabulous evening. If you’ve never done a silent disco-you haven’t lived!! Thanks to Gareth it made my 50th Birthday an evening to remember and he comes highly recommended!

    Melanie Cornish Avatar
    Melanie Cornish
    8/02/2020 - Facebook

    absolutely fabulous !
    my son had a brilliant 12th birthday everyone loved this idea.
    communication with the company was brilliant it I had any questions and was easy to set up.
    will defo be booking again as are my family.

  • Beth Nutt Avatar
    Beth Nutt
    7/30/2018 - Facebook

    Absolutely smashed my 21st! Thank you so much!! Everyone loved it. Had ages 18-80 and there was something for everyone!�

    Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    Victoria Barnett Avatar
    Victoria Barnett
    8/07/2019 - Facebook

    Such a fun way to celebrate my 30th everyone loved the silent disco and for lots of people it was the first time! Gareth always replied to emails, arrived on time and set up and down quickley. Thanks for a fab night defo recommend!

    Michael Pattenden Avatar
    Michael Pattenden
    1/04/2020 - Facebook

    these are amazing and the customers service is great so easy to set up and and return amazing price too to suit any budget we will be using again . thank you for a great night

    Lisa Marie Avatar
    Lisa Marie
    8/18/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service from Gareth, silent disco was lots of fun, everyone really enjoyed it! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you.

    Steve Trinder Avatar
    Steve Trinder
    2/19/2020 - Facebook

    I hired the outfit for my 12 year old daughters birthday, and it was just brilliant. All the girls had a great time, with almost no noise for the parents apart from laughter. Highly recommended

    Leila Willingham Avatar
    Leila Willingham
    6/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had an absolute blast. Would highly recommend Gareth and the team. Super simple to order, use and return. Great sound quality headphones and long range from the transmitters. Received the deposit back quickly too. Already planning our next silent disco!!! Thanks

    Andrew Wormald Avatar
    Andrew Wormald
    4/24/2019 - Facebook

    Gareth provided headphones for a silent disco at our wedding party. His service was excellent and everyone had a great time. Would recommend.

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK