What Our Customers Say

Over 300 Silent Disco Reviews.

What can I say other than FABULOUS! Silent Disco UK provided an extremely fun and hilarious night for a bunch of hens! The service provided was second to none and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Lauren Kearney - 24 February 2022

Great customer service, easy to set up and great fun for all ages. Recently hired silent disco equipment for daughters 18th birthday. everybody loved it and it was a huge success. thank you!

Sue Parr - 2 March 2023

This was for a birthday in our garden. Service was excellent from start to finish. 5 star service, highly recommend. thank you Gareth and team! 🤩

Lisa Wells - 26 April 2022

Absolutely fantastic!! From the booking, the deliver and the return it was all extremely professional, well done guys a great service. The disco itself well what more can I say other than easy to use and absolutely brilliant idea. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

Jo Antill - 28 July 2021

Had the best 50th party on Saturday, excellent service. Answered all my questions and very good headsets. Would recommend to everyone . Thanks Gareth

Jillian Rose - 17 June 2019

I used Silent Disco Party Uk for my 40th birthday. It was so easy to order, with quick and helpful responses to any questions. The headsets arrived by courier and were really simple to set up. Everyone had an amazing time. I’ll be using them again - Thank you!

Becca Tilley - 17 December 2021

Wow! Had two brilliant nights, so nice to be able to get together with friends again. Would highly recommend, if you never been to a silent disco you must give this a try 10/10

Simone Jenkins - 20 June 2021

Excellent service and communication. We had such a fun time and it was very easy to set up and use. Their playlists are great too!

Caty Moody - 13 July 2023

So easy to organise. Very quick response from the company. Everyone had an amazing time. Will 100% use again.

Rosie Lambert - 12 April 2023

Wow what an experience! I cannot recommend this company highly enough!! The headsets and transmitters were so easy to use and great sound! Overall amazing experience and would HIGHLY recommend!

Alix Bailey - 1 November 2021

Silent Disco Customer Reviews

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5.0 Stars from 149 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
4.9 Stars from 130 Google Reviews

Over the years, we’ve had the pleasure of collaborating with a wide range of customers, businesses, and brands, providing exceptional silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings, and corporate event entertainment across the UK. Our clientele spans small, medium, and large businesses and organisations, including esteemed institutions such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels, and Girlguiding.

At Silent Disco Party UK, we take great pride in delivering outstanding customer service, ensuring that every event exceeds expectations. We invite you to explore the reviews from our satisfied customers on Facebook and Google, and discover why Silent Disco Party UK is the trusted choice for silent disco entertainment.

Silent Disco Hire Quote

Our Silent Disco Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK