5-Star Customer Reviews

Read What Customers Say About Us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 50 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Hire A Silent Disco

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Nikki Grala Avatar
    Nikki Grala
    9/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had a fabulous girly 50th celebration,dancing late into the night.Easy to set up, with clear instructions and everything supplied to return the headsets to courier drop off. Will definitely use again

    Lisa Robins Avatar
    Lisa Robins
    8/18/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service from Gareth, silent disco was lots of fun, everyone really enjoyed it! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you.

    Leigh Adams Avatar
    Leigh Adams
    10/22/2020 - Facebook

    Had the most fantastic time! Once you put your headphones on, you feel like you’re in a club. We all had a blast! Danced outside with my group of five others and it was perfect! It’s easy to set up, and was easy to return too. Looking forward to the next time I can do it! Thanks Gareth!

    Jillian Rose Avatar
    Jillian Rose
    6/17/2019 - Facebook

    Had the best 50th party on Saturday , excellent service . Answered all my questions and very good headsets . Would recommend to everyone . Thanks Gareth

    Emma Drake Avatar
    Emma Drake
    2/10/2021 - Facebook

    Great experience with this company! Extremely straight forward instructions included in the pack which comes with all necessary equipment needed! Loads of different playlists available with a wide variety of songs. Easy to contact and quick responses. Very happy and would definitely recommend - thank you so much 🙂

    Melanie Cornish Avatar
    Melanie Cornish
    8/02/2020 - Facebook

    absolutely fabulous !
    my son had a brilliant 12th birthday everyone loved this idea.
    communication with the company was brilliant it I had any questions and was easy to set up.
    will defo be booking again as are my family.

    Roo Busybee Avatar
    Roo Busybee
    7/08/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service, great communication and replied to every email.
    The equipment was easy to use even for a technophobe like me.
    Was an amazing event and friends and family were entertained for hours.
    Lots of fun 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

  • Beth Nutt Avatar
    Beth Nutt
    7/30/2018 - Facebook

    Absolutely smashed my 21st! Thank you so much!! Everyone loved it. Had ages 18-80 and there was something for everyone!�

    Henry Duddy Avatar
    Henry Duddy
    2/07/2019 - Facebook

    great service, quick response to queries, extra headsets as back up, access to playlists, all the kit and instructions for set up in good order.
    Thanks Gareth

    Iona Shariff Avatar
    Iona Shariff
    4/06/2019 - Facebook

    Absolutely loved the silent disco in Cardiff last night. Can’t recommend it enough, everyone should go at least once in their lives! So much fun! ☺️

    Nick Patel Avatar
    Nick Patel
    11/20/2020 - Google

    We used this company for a lockdown birthday party this summer and cant recommend them enough. The silent disco equipment was fantastic! Loud headphones, easy to use with great instructions, all delivered a couple of days before. Highly recommended if you are are planning to hire a silent disco!!!

    Amanda Claire Thompson Avatar
    Amanda Claire Thompson
    1/14/2021 - Facebook

    absolutely brilliant!! fantastic idea, even more so now that pubs are closed. very easy set up, delivery was in plenty of time to suss out how everything worked! will 1 million% be hiring again in the summer!! fab!!

    Michelle Colville Avatar
    Michelle Colville
    7/22/2020 - Facebook

    This was great we had our own festival in our garden which was great for noise pollution for our neighbours... perhaps 😁.. everyone had a great time all day but it was the silent disco everyone remember the most! Thoroughly entertaining and so much fun. Deffo recommend and such a good price to hire loved it 🎼

    Becki Wiltshire Avatar
    Becki Wiltshire
    7/28/2020 - Facebook

    Delivery was spot on and drop off was so easy! Had the best night such a great laugh, if your thinking of hiring just do it you won’t regret it. Would deffo hire again! Super easy to set up too 👌🏼

    Rachel Clayton Avatar
    Rachel Clayton
    11/02/2018 - Google

    Gareth was professional, friendly and provided such a great service. Fantastic playlists throughout the whole evening meant the dance floor was never empty. Highly recommended 😀

  • Claire Tranter Avatar
    Claire Tranter
    9/03/2020 - Facebook

    Would highly recommend.
    Easy to use with simple instructions.
    Efficient delivery and easy to send back.
    A great night had for my 40th birthday thank you 😊

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Mel Brixton Avatar
    Mel Brixton
    8/12/2019 - Facebook

    Fabulous music, fabulous evening. If you’ve never done a silent disco-you haven’t lived!! Thanks to Gareth it made my 50th Birthday an evening to remember and he comes highly recommended!

    Steve Trinder Avatar
    Steve Trinder
    2/19/2020 - Facebook

    I hired the outfit for my 12 year old daughters birthday, and it was just brilliant. All the girls had a great time, with almost no noise for the parents apart from laughter. Highly recommended

    Angela Bollam Avatar
    Angela Bollam
    8/26/2020 - Facebook

    We hired this service to celebrate our son's 18th birthday and due to the current lockdown restrictions it was perfect to use at home.

    Much fun and laughter and memories made.

    Excellent service from Gareth from the start and would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks. 😀

    Shaun Thomas Avatar
    Shaun Thomas
    11/18/2019 - Facebook

    Gareth was really helpful throughout the booking process and leading up to the event. Headphone disco completely made the night and everyone had a great time! Gareth was really helpful, professional and friendly. Everyone commented on how good it was! Thank you!

    Kerry Judge Avatar
    Kerry Judge
    1/13/2020 - Facebook

    Would totally recommend Gareth and Chris. The silent disco went down a treat with all the party guests. Everything went so smoothly from picking playlists and given requests. It was great to see everyone laughing and having an amazing time. We want to do it all over again. Thank you so much.

    Donna Briggs Avatar
    Donna Briggs
    7/16/2020 - Facebook

    This absolutely made the party, so easy to use, great communication with the team. Can’t wait to use silent disco party uk again. Thank you.

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK