5-Star Customer Reviews

Read What Customers Say About Us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 77 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Hire A Silent Disco

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Leigh Adams Avatar
    Leigh Adams
    10/22/2020 - Facebook

    Had the most fantastic time! Once you put your headphones on, you feel like you’re in a club. We all had a blast! Danced outside with my group of five others and it was perfect! It’s easy to set up, and was easy to return too. Looking forward to the next time I can do it! Thanks Gareth!

    Madeline Symons Avatar
    Madeline Symons
    6/16/2021 - Facebook

    Great fun for all ages , had a great time celebrating my daughters 16th
    Delivery and service from Silent Disco Party UK was first class

    Joanne Canning Avatar
    Joanne Canning
    10/15/2020 - Facebook

    Absolutely fantastic !!! It was great fun. Ordering and returning was so easy and communication is fantastic!!!
    I will defo be doing this again 👍🏻

    Liah Lne Avatar
    Liah Lne
    5/25/2021 - Facebook

    Cannot recommend enough. Brilliant party idea. So much fun. Great price. Gareth was great and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend!

    Katrina Newton Avatar
    Katrina Newton
    3/08/2021 - Facebook

    Thank you so much for the hire! Such an easy process and great fun. Will definitely be in touch for future parties, out of lockdown. Thanks!

    James Atherton Avatar
    James Atherton
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    We had a fantastic time with our Silent Disco hire! It’s great fun, and really easy to set up equipment.
    The hiring process is super simple, and the Silent Disco Party UK team were really friendly and helpful.
    10/10! 🙂

    Nick Patel Avatar
    Nick Patel
    11/20/2020 - Google

    We used this company for a lockdown birthday party this summer and cant recommend them enough. The silent disco equipment was fantastic! Loud headphones, easy to use with great instructions, all delivered a couple of days before. Highly recommended if you are are planning to hire a silent disco!!!

    Melanie Cornish Avatar
    Melanie Cornish
    8/02/2020 - Facebook

    absolutely fabulous !
    my son had a brilliant 12th birthday everyone loved this idea.
    communication with the company was brilliant it I had any questions and was easy to set up.
    will defo be booking again as are my family.

  • Rachel Clayton Avatar
    Rachel Clayton
    11/02/2018 - Google

    Gareth was professional, friendly and provided such a great service. Fantastic playlists throughout the whole evening meant the dance floor was never empty. Highly recommended 😀

    Jessica Atherton Avatar
    Jessica Atherton
    6/10/2021 - Facebook

    Ordered these for a surprise Hen do party. Very informative. Easy setup. Great communication. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

    Joy Van Rensburg Avatar
    Joy Van Rensburg
    3/18/2019 - Facebook

    Great service and communication! The headsets were brilliant and simple to use both with a DJ and using playlists on a laptop. Would definitely recommend

    Emma Drake Avatar
    Emma Drake
    2/10/2021 - Facebook

    Great experience with this company! Extremely straight forward instructions included in the pack which comes with all necessary equipment needed! Loads of different playlists available with a wide variety of songs. Easy to contact and quick responses. Very happy and would definitely recommend - thank you so much 🙂

    Nikki Grala Avatar
    Nikki Grala
    9/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had a fabulous girly 50th celebration,dancing late into the night.Easy to set up, with clear instructions and everything supplied to return the headsets to courier drop off. Will definitely use again

    John Nichol Avatar
    John Nichol
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

    Margaret Kay Avatar
    Margaret Kay
    6/19/2019 - Facebook

    Great communications and service from Gareth, would definitely recommend and would use again, everyone really enjoyed the Silent Disco and was lots of fun, majority never experienced Silent Disco before and loved it.

    Kay Hegarty Avatar
    Kay Hegarty
    6/03/2021 - Facebook

    Hired these for my daughters 21st. Turned up in plenty of time , amazing service and easy to use. Easy, free return and received deposit back really quickly. Had the best time and would definitely hire again. Highly recommended.

  • Kaye Manzi Avatar
    Kaye Manzi
    4/28/2021 - Facebook

    Amazing company, great communication, fast delivery. Had a fantastic night for my daughters 16th birthday thank you so much

    Helen Anne Gregory Avatar
    Helen Anne Gregory
    7/09/2021 - Facebook

    Great service and recommendations. Received the head sets days before the event. Was so helpful to set up and practice before the actual day! Thank you so much!

    Katie Preston Avatar
    Katie Preston
    7/02/2021 - Facebook

    Had the best night for my friends hen party with the silent disco! Highly recommend, 10/10 for everything from delivery customer service and use!

    Mel Brixton Avatar
    Mel Brixton
    8/12/2019 - Facebook

    Fabulous music, fabulous evening. If you’ve never done a silent disco-you haven’t lived!! Thanks to Gareth it made my 50th Birthday an evening to remember and he comes highly recommended!

    Simone Jenkins Avatar
    Simone Jenkins
    6/20/2021 - Facebook

    Wow! Absolutely brilliant
    Booked before Covid, fantastic customer service with swapping and changing the dates.
    Had two brilliant nights, so nice to be able to get together with friends again. Would highly recommend, if you never been to a silent disco you must give this a try 10/10 Thanks 🥳

    Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    Joanne Hawcroft Avatar
    Joanne Hawcroft
    5/26/2021 - Facebook

    Really enjoyed the silent disco. The equipment turned up in plenty of time and was excellent quality. Will deffo be hiring again
    Highly recommend

    Claire Tranter Avatar
    Claire Tranter
    9/03/2020 - Facebook

    Would highly recommend.
    Easy to use with simple instructions.
    Efficient delivery and easy to send back.
    A great night had for my 40th birthday thank you 😊

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK