5-Star Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 50 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Want To Hire A Silent Disco?

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Lisa Marie Avatar
    Lisa Marie
    8/18/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service from Gareth, silent disco was lots of fun, everyone really enjoyed it! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you.

    Clare Rodger Weisz Avatar
    Clare Rodger Weisz
    9/18/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party for our 40th! It went down a storm and everyone has been talking about how much fun it was! Thank you so much Gareth, you rocked our party!

    John Nichol Avatar
    John Nichol
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

    Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    Kerry Judge Avatar
    Kerry Judge
    1/13/2020 - Facebook

    Would totally recommend Gareth and Chris. The silent disco went down a treat with all the party guests. Everything went so smoothly from picking playlists and given requests. It was great to see everyone laughing and having an amazing time. We want to do it all over again. Thank you so much.

    Joy Van Rensburg Avatar
    Joy Van Rensburg
    3/18/2019 - Facebook

    Great service and communication! The headsets were brilliant and simple to use both with a DJ and using playlists on a laptop. Would definitely recommend

    Donna Briggs Avatar
    Donna Briggs
    7/16/2020 - Facebook

    This absolutely made the party, so easy to use, great communication with the team. Can’t wait to use silent disco party uk again. Thank you.

    Emma Gibson Avatar
    Emma Gibson
    7/28/2020 - Facebook

    We booked silent disco party UK for our friend's 30th birthday.
    Delivered to the issued address in plenty of time and easy to set up. Following day we dropped it off at our local ups drop off point.
    We had the best time, and will be using them again

  • Tracy Reilly Avatar
    Tracy Reilly
    8/03/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing service from start to finish!!! Hired for my twins 11th birthday party, then the adults had a wee shot! I would highly recommend. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Leila Willingham Avatar
    Leila Willingham
    6/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had an absolute blast. Would highly recommend Gareth and the team. Super simple to order, use and return. Great sound quality headphones and long range from the transmitters. Received the deposit back quickly too. Already planning our next silent disco!!! Thanks

    Becki Wiltshire Avatar
    Becki Wiltshire
    7/28/2020 - Facebook

    Delivery was spot on and drop off was so easy! Had the best night such a great laugh, if your thinking of hiring just do it you won’t regret it. Would deffo hire again! Super easy to set up too 👌🏼

    Claire Tranter Avatar
    Claire Tranter
    9/03/2020 - Facebook

    Would highly recommend.
    Easy to use with simple instructions.
    Efficient delivery and easy to send back.
    A great night had for my 40th birthday thank you 😊

    Iona Shariff Avatar
    Iona Shariff
    4/06/2019 - Facebook

    Absolutely loved the silent disco in Cardiff last night. Can’t recommend it enough, everyone should go at least once in their lives! So much fun! ☺️

    Margaret Kay Avatar
    Margaret Kay
    6/19/2019 - Facebook

    Great communications and service from Gareth, would definitely recommend and would use again, everyone really enjoyed the Silent Disco and was lots of fun, majority never experienced Silent Disco before and loved it.

    Michelle Colville Avatar
    Michelle Colville
    7/22/2020 - Facebook

    This was great we had our own festival in our garden which was great for noise pollution for our neighbours... perhaps 😁.. everyone had a great time all day but it was the silent disco everyone remember the most! Thoroughly entertaining and so much fun. Deffo recommend and such a good price to hire loved it 🎼

    Marie Reed Avatar
    Marie Reed
    9/30/2020 - Facebook

    The whole experience was great from start to finish .... great communication, prompt delivery, equipment easily set up & the actual silent disco night was absolutely brilliant so much fun 🎉 would 💯 recommend & be using again !!!

  • Joy terrell Avatar
    Joy terrell
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Great company made everything very simple easy delivery and collection with good communication. Would definitely recommend

    Henry Duddy Avatar
    Henry Duddy
    2/07/2019 - Facebook

    great service, quick response to queries, extra headsets as back up, access to playlists, all the kit and instructions for set up in good order.
    Thanks Gareth

    James Atherton Avatar
    James Atherton
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    We had a fantastic time with our Silent Disco hire! It’s great fun, and really easy to set up equipment.
    The hiring process is super simple, and the Silent Disco Party UK team were really friendly and helpful.
    10/10! 🙂

    Roo Busybee Avatar
    Roo Busybee
    7/08/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service, great communication and replied to every email.
    The equipment was easy to use even for a technophobe like me.
    Was an amazing event and friends and family were entertained for hours.
    Lots of fun 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Steve Trinder Avatar
    Steve Trinder
    2/19/2020 - Facebook

    I hired the outfit for my 12 year old daughters birthday, and it was just brilliant. All the girls had a great time, with almost no noise for the parents apart from laughter. Highly recommended

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Nikki Grala Avatar
    Nikki Grala
    9/29/2020 - Facebook

    Had a fabulous girly 50th celebration,dancing late into the night.Easy to set up, with clear instructions and everything supplied to return the headsets to courier drop off. Will definitely use again

    Nick Patel Avatar
    Nick Patel
    11/20/2020 - Google

    We used this company for a lockdown birthday party this summer and cant recommend them enough. The silent disco equipment was fantastic! Loud headphones, easy to use with great instructions, all delivered a couple of days before. Highly recommended if you are are planning to hire a silent disco!!!

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK