5-Star Customer Reviews

Read What Customers Say About Us on Facebook and Google

facebook logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 51 Facebook Reviews
google logoSilent Disco Party UKSilent Disco Party UK
5 Stars from 12 Google Reviews

Hire A Silent Disco

For an instant free quote, get in touch with our team who will email you back.

5-Star Reviews From Our Happy Customers

Over the years we’ve worked with a wide range of customers, businesses and brands supplying fantastic silent disco headphone hire and DJ packages for private parties, weddings and corporate event entertainment all over the UK. Our clients include small, medium and large businesses and organisations, such as Cambridge University, Oxford University, Arsenal FC, Hilton Hotels and Girlguiding.

We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and encourage you to check out all of our reviews from customers on Facebook and Google.

  • Roo Busybee Avatar
    Roo Busybee
    7/08/2020 - Facebook

    Excellent service, great communication and replied to every email.
    The equipment was easy to use even for a technophobe like me.
    Was an amazing event and friends and family were entertained for hours.
    Lots of fun 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Joanne Canning Avatar
    Joanne Canning
    10/15/2020 - Facebook

    Absolutely fantastic !!! It was great fun. Ordering and returning was so easy and communication is fantastic!!!
    I will defo be doing this again 👍🏻

    Andrew Wormald Avatar
    Andrew Wormald
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Gareth provided the headphones for a silent disco at our wedding. He was super helpful throughout the whole process - even managing to set the kit up on the night of the party and come back and clear it away when we were done! Would highly recommend him.

    Tracy Reilly Avatar
    Tracy Reilly
    8/03/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing service from start to finish!!! Hired for my twins 11th birthday party, then the adults had a wee shot! I would highly recommend. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Claire Tranter Avatar
    Claire Tranter
    9/03/2020 - Facebook

    Would highly recommend.
    Easy to use with simple instructions.
    Efficient delivery and easy to send back.
    A great night had for my 40th birthday thank you 😊

    Emma Gibson Avatar
    Emma Gibson
    7/28/2020 - Facebook

    We booked silent disco party UK for our friend's 30th birthday.
    Delivered to the issued address in plenty of time and easy to set up. Following day we dropped it off at our local ups drop off point.
    We had the best time, and will be using them again

    Henry Duddy Avatar
    Henry Duddy
    2/07/2019 - Facebook

    great service, quick response to queries, extra headsets as back up, access to playlists, all the kit and instructions for set up in good order.
    Thanks Gareth

    John Nichol Avatar
    John Nichol
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Excellent service by Gareth - very efficient and reliable. Great event and the teenagers were all really impressed with their first 'Silent Disco'. Highly recommended.

  • Chris Weeden Avatar
    Chris Weeden
    7/04/2018 - Facebook

    Booked Silent Disco Party UK for my wedding June 30th. The DJ (Gareth) was excellent. Turned up bang on time, set up was quick, played a fantastic variety of music and was great with requests. The silent disco element of the night was the absolute highlight, Great fun. Would 100% recommend Silent Disco Party UK..

    James Atherton Avatar
    James Atherton
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    We had a fantastic time with our Silent Disco hire! It’s great fun, and really easy to set up equipment.
    The hiring process is super simple, and the Silent Disco Party UK team were really friendly and helpful.
    10/10! 🙂

    Donna Briggs Avatar
    Donna Briggs
    7/16/2020 - Facebook

    This absolutely made the party, so easy to use, great communication with the team. Can’t wait to use silent disco party uk again. Thank you.

    Beth Nutt Avatar
    Beth Nutt
    7/30/2018 - Facebook

    Absolutely smashed my 21st! Thank you so much!! Everyone loved it. Had ages 18-80 and there was something for everyone!�

    Kerry Judge Avatar
    Kerry Judge
    1/13/2020 - Facebook

    Would totally recommend Gareth and Chris. The silent disco went down a treat with all the party guests. Everything went so smoothly from picking playlists and given requests. It was great to see everyone laughing and having an amazing time. We want to do it all over again. Thank you so much.

    Steve Trinder Avatar
    Steve Trinder
    2/19/2020 - Facebook

    I hired the outfit for my 12 year old daughters birthday, and it was just brilliant. All the girls had a great time, with almost no noise for the parents apart from laughter. Highly recommended

    Rachel Clayton Avatar
    Rachel Clayton
    11/02/2018 - Google

    Gareth was professional, friendly and provided such a great service. Fantastic playlists throughout the whole evening meant the dance floor was never empty. Highly recommended 😀

    Margaret Kay Avatar
    Margaret Kay
    6/19/2019 - Facebook

    Great communications and service from Gareth, would definitely recommend and would use again, everyone really enjoyed the Silent Disco and was lots of fun, majority never experienced Silent Disco before and loved it.

  • Abbie-Louise Waite Avatar
    Abbie-Louise Waite
    12/23/2020 - Facebook

    Thank you so much for making my 21st lockdown birthday a night to remember! Affordable headsets and fast delivery. Would deffo recommend especially because we are in lockdown🤩🥳🎧

    Joy terrell Avatar
    Joy terrell
    11/02/2019 - Google

    Great company made everything very simple easy delivery and collection with good communication. Would definitely recommend

    Leigh Adams Avatar
    Leigh Adams
    10/22/2020 - Facebook

    Had the most fantastic time! Once you put your headphones on, you feel like you’re in a club. We all had a blast! Danced outside with my group of five others and it was perfect! It’s easy to set up, and was easy to return too. Looking forward to the next time I can do it! Thanks Gareth!

    Julie Curtis Avatar
    Julie Curtis
    8/02/2019 - Facebook

    I hired 20 silent disco sets for a hen do. The kit was amazing, everyone loved it. It was super easy to set up and delivery etc was so simple. Gareth made everything stress free, thank you!

    Marie Reed Avatar
    Marie Reed
    9/30/2020 - Facebook

    The whole experience was great from start to finish .... great communication, prompt delivery, equipment easily set up & the actual silent disco night was absolutely brilliant so much fun 🎉 would 💯 recommend & be using again !!!

    Philippa Ware Avatar
    Philippa Ware
    9/09/2020 - Facebook

    Fantastic service, easy to set up and a fabulous time had by all. Will definitely use again, worth every penny. thank you

    Amanda Claire Thompson Avatar
    Amanda Claire Thompson
    1/14/2021 - Facebook

    absolutely brilliant!! fantastic idea, even more so now that pubs are closed. very easy set up, delivery was in plenty of time to suss out how everything worked! will 1 million% be hiring again in the summer!! fab!!

    Nick Patel Avatar
    Nick Patel
    11/20/2020 - Google

    We used this company for a lockdown birthday party this summer and cant recommend them enough. The silent disco equipment was fantastic! Loud headphones, easy to use with great instructions, all delivered a couple of days before. Highly recommended if you are are planning to hire a silent disco!!!

Our Silent Disco Hire Clients

Arsenal Football Club
Virgin Media
BBC Wales
University Of Cambridge
Celtic Manor Resort Wales
Welsh Water
Gilrguiding UK
Hilton Hotel
EF Language
Scouts UK